Even though we will be sad to see you go, you can close your account at any time from the Authomate website.
Export Accounts Stored On Your App
Once you delete your account, your StrongPass Teams App will be locked. If you need any of the passwords stored in your App, you should export your accounts before deleting your account.
Delete Your Account
Log into your Automate account from the sign in page and click on "My Account". Open the menu as shown below and select "DELETE ACCOUNT" to delete your account.
A pop up will be displayed to confirm that you want to delete your account. Once your account is deleted, your app will be locked by the server and you will be unable to unlock it with your passcode or access any of the data stored inside.
After deleting your account, you can delete the app from your phone and uninstall the StrongPass Components from your desktop.