If you are importing a large number of credentials, you may decide to cancel the import while it is in progress. If you click Cancel Import you will be presented with three options:
Cancel Import - This option completely cancels the import operation. Accounts that have been imported so far are saved, but the rest of the credentials are discarded and not imported.
Continue Import on Next Login - This option cancels the import after the current account is processed, then continues the import the next time you log into the App. You may notice that some accounts display a status of “Account already exists” when the import is resumed. This is normal because imports are processed in batches of 50 accounts, and the batch that was cancelled will be restarted when the import resumes.
Don't Cancel Import - This option resumes the import where it left off before the cancel button was hit.