Even though we will be sad to see you go, you can close your account at any time. To delete your individual account please log into your Automate account from the sign in page and open the menu as shown below.



Select "DELETE ACCOUNT" to delete your individual account. Once your account is deleted, your app will stop working automatically. You may then delete the app from the phone and uninstall the extension from the browser.

Note that deleting your individual account does not mean your team is deleted. Deleting the entire team requires deleting each and every individual user. Purchased licenses are generally not refundable. For further information please contact us at support@authomate.com