What if I change my mind after I sign up?
Even though we will be sad to see you go, you can close your account at any time. To delete your individual account please log into your Automate account from the sign in page and open the menu as shown below.
Select "DELETE ACCOUNT" to delete your individual account. Once your account is deleted, your app will stop working automatically. You may then Click delete the app from the phone and uninstall the extension from the browser.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.